Toll Free Order Now 1 866 478 2873 (M-F 830-5 PST)

Podcast Series: "Everything our Bodies Need is provided by Nature"

We promise you’ll hear things you’ve never heard before with topics on GMO foods, heart disease, detox, circulation, diabetes, blood pressure, urinary health, men’s prostate health and women’s health. 

  • Listen to receive your special discount coupon code redeemable at www.straussnaturals.com
  • Receive a free soft cover book with your first order!
  • “Beating Heart Disease – The 5 Pillars of Health to Prevent and Reverse Heart Disease”

OR TUNE IN TO YOUR FAVORITE LOCAL RADIO STATION IN YOUR CITY! AIRS EVERY WEEKEND. FIND IT BELOW.

Wayne's story on how Strauss Heartdrops saved his life and well being - Episode 1

by Wayne Elliott

Wayne's guest Daniel Brigman shares why heart health matters with Strauss Heartdrops - Episode 3

by Wayne Elliott

Wayne with guest Michael Garko, PhD Nutritionist discuss research and science and the Practice of Health, Wellness and Nutrition. - Episode 5

by Wayne Elliott

Wayne with guest Naturopath, Nicole Gardiner take a deep dive into the TOP 3 health concerns Women have when it comes to their own health. - Episode 7

by Wayne Elliott

Ft Smith AR

Sunday – 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM CST – 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM EDT

KWHN-1320 AM
https://kwhn.iheart.com/

Harrisonburg VA

Saturday – 8:00 AM – 8:30 AM CST – 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM EDT

WKCY-AM
https://newsradiowkcy.iheart.com/

Honolulu HI

Saturday – 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CST – 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EDT

KHVH-AM
https://khvhradio.iheart.com/

Manchester NH

Saturday – 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM CST – 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM EDT

WGIR-AM
https://wgiram.iheart.com/

Marion OH

Sunday – 6:30 AM – 7:00 AM CST – 7:30 AM – 8:00 AM EDT

WMRN-1490 AM
https://wmrn.iheart.com/

Portland OR

Sunday – 7:00 AM – 7:30 AM CST  – 8:00 AM – 8:30 AM EDT

KEX-AM
https://1090thepatriot.iheart.com/

Punta Gorda FL

Sunday – 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM CST – 9:00 AM – 10:0 AM EDT

WCCF-1580 AM
https://wccfradio.iheart.com/

Seattle WA

Saturday – 8:00 AM – 8:30 AM CST  – 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM EDT

KPTR-AM
https://1090thepatriot.iheart.com/

San Diego CA

Saturday – 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM CST – 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM EDT

KLSD-AM
https://sportssd.iheart.com/

Springfield MA

Saturday – 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM CST – 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM EDT

WHYN-AM
https://whyn.iheart.com/

Tallahassee FL

Saturday – 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM CST – 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

WFLA-100.7 FM
https://wflafm.iheart.com/

Williamsport PA

Sunday – 7:30 AM – 8:00 AM CST – 8:30 AM – 9:00 AM EDT

WRAK-1400 AM
https://www.iheart.com/live/wrak-1400-am-6287/

Worcester MA

Sunday – 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST -12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

WTAG-AM
https://wtag.iheart.com/

Satisfaction Guarantee

Accepted Payment Methods